meta data for this page
  •  

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision
Previous revision
conferencetracker:2:administrator:manual [2019/12/04 11:14]
anthony
conferencetracker:2:administrator:manual [2020/04/03 15:18] (current)
asher
Line 12: Line 12:
         *[[.manual:​conferencedetails?​$#​rooms|Rooms]]         *[[.manual:​conferencedetails?​$#​rooms|Rooms]]
         *[[.manual:​conferencedetails?​$#​tracks|Tracks]]         *[[.manual:​conferencedetails?​$#​tracks|Tracks]]
-     ​*[[.manual:​conferencedetails?​$#​handouts|Handouts]]+     ​*[[.manual:​conferencedetails?​$#​check-in-handouts|Check-In ​Handouts]]
      ​*[[.manual:​conferencedetails?​$#​Maps|Maps]]      ​*[[.manual:​conferencedetails?​$#​Maps|Maps]]
         *[[.manual:​conferencedetails?​$#​create-a-map|Create a Map]]         *[[.manual:​conferencedetails?​$#​create-a-map|Create a Map]]
Line 18: Line 18:
         *[[.manual:​conferencedetails?​$#​create-new-company|Create New Company]]         *[[.manual:​conferencedetails?​$#​create-new-company|Create New Company]]
         *[[.manual:​conferencedetails?​$#​sponsor-types|Sponsor Types]]         *[[.manual:​conferencedetails?​$#​sponsor-types|Sponsor Types]]
 +     ​*[[.manual:​conferencedetails?​$#​contacts|Contacts]]
      ​*[[.manual:​conferencedetails?​$#​administrators|Administrators]]      ​*[[.manual:​conferencedetails?​$#​administrators|Administrators]]
      ​*[[.manual:​conferencedetails?​$#​presenters|Presenters]]      ​*[[.manual:​conferencedetails?​$#​presenters|Presenters]]
Line 29: Line 30:
       * [[.manual:​attendees?​$#​edit-registration-form|Edit Registration Form]]       * [[.manual:​attendees?​$#​edit-registration-form|Edit Registration Form]]
     * [[.manual:​attendees?​$#​check-in|Check-In]]     * [[.manual:​attendees?​$#​check-in|Check-In]]
-    * [[.manual:​attendees?​$#​notifications|Notifications]]+    * [[.manual:​attendees?​$#​sms-notifications|SMS Notifications]] 
 +    * [[.manual:​attendees?​$#​mobile-ads|Mobile Ads]] 
 +  *[[.manual:​leadretrieval|Exhibitors]] 
 +     * [[.manual:​leadretrieval?​$#​manage-exhibitors|Manage Exhibitors]] 
 +     * [[.manual:​leadretrieval?&#​exhibitor-administrators|Exhibitor Administrators]] 
 +     * [[.manual:​leadretrieval?&#​exhibitor-representatives|Exhibitor Representatives]] 
 +     * [[.manual:​leadretrieval?&#​exhibitor-registration|Online Exhibitor Registration]] 
 +     * [[.manual:​leadretrieval?&#​manage-leads|Manage Leads]] 
 +     * [[.manual:​leadretrieval?&#​rewards|Rewards]] 
 +     * [[.manual:​leadretrieval?&#​push-ads|Push Ads]]
   *[[.manual:​invoice|Invoices]]   *[[.manual:​invoice|Invoices]]
     * [[.manual:​invoice?​$#​manage-invoices|Manage Invoices]]     * [[.manual:​invoice?​$#​manage-invoices|Manage Invoices]]
Line 40: Line 50:
      ​*[[.manual:​Badges?&#​print-qr-labels|Print QR Labels]]      ​*[[.manual:​Badges?&#​print-qr-labels|Print QR Labels]]
   *[[.manual:​attendance|Attendance]]   *[[.manual:​attendance|Attendance]]
-     ​*[[.manual:​attendance?&#​viewedit-attendance-logs|View/​Edit ​Attendance ​Logs]]+     ​*[[.manual:​attendance?&#​viewedit-attendance-logs|Manage ​Attendance]]
         *[[.manual:​attendance?&#​create-log|Create Log]]         *[[.manual:​attendance?&#​create-log|Create Log]]
         *[[.manual:​attendance?&#​swipe-a-card|Swipe a Card]]         *[[.manual:​attendance?&#​swipe-a-card|Swipe a Card]]
Line 48: Line 58:
         *[[.manual:​attendance?&#​filter-logs|Filter Logs]]         *[[.manual:​attendance?&#​filter-logs|Filter Logs]]
         *[[.manual:​attendance?&#​more-actions|More Actions]]         *[[.manual:​attendance?&#​more-actions|More Actions]]
-        ​*[[.manual:​attendance?&#​more-actions|Check In Stations]]+     *[[.manual:​attendance?&#​check-in-stations|Check In Stations]]
      ​*[[.manual:​attendance?&#​email-broadcast|Email Broadcast]]      ​*[[.manual:​attendance?&#​email-broadcast|Email Broadcast]]
-     ​*[[.manual:​attendance?&#​announcements|Announcements]]+     ​*[[.manual:​attendance?&#​push-notifications|Push Notifications]]
         *[[.manual:​attendance?&#​creating-an-announcement|Creating an Announcement]]         *[[.manual:​attendance?&#​creating-an-announcement|Creating an Announcement]]
      ​*[[.manual:​attendance?&#​session-evaluation|Session Evaluation]]      ​*[[.manual:​attendance?&#​session-evaluation|Session Evaluation]]
         *[[.manual:​attendance?&#​survey-results|Survey Results]]         *[[.manual:​attendance?&#​survey-results|Survey Results]]
-  *[[.manual:​leadretrieval|Lead Retrieval]] 
-     ​*[[.manual:​leadretrieval?&#​leads|Leads]] 
-     ​*[[.manual:​leadretrieval?&#​online-exhibitor-registration|Online Exhibitor Registration]] 
-     ​*[[.manual:​leadretrieval?&#​createedit-registration-form|Create/​Edit Registration Form]] 
-     ​*[[.manual:​leadretrieval?&#​registration-options|Registration Options]] 
-     ​*[[.manual:​leadretrieval?&#​the-registration-process|The Registration Process]] 
-     ​*[[.manual:​leadretrieval?&#​exhibitor-administrators|Exhibitor Administrators]] 
-     ​*[[.manual:​leadretrieval?&#​exhibitor-representatives|Exhibitor Representatives]] 
   *[[.manual:​socialfeed|Social Feed]]   *[[.manual:​socialfeed|Social Feed]]
      ​*[[.manual:​socialfeed?&#​post-to-social-feed|Post to Social Feed]]      ​*[[.manual:​socialfeed?&#​post-to-social-feed|Post to Social Feed]]